top of page

Faith in Surrender

Last week I had the opportunity to be featured in a special livestream series called Faith Talks, hosted by my friend Monique Gaffney. We talked about the Power of Surrender which is kinda funny if you know me well. Surrender is definitely not my go to. I'm more of a square peg round hole pusher, I've subscribed to the notion that success lies in being persistent and tenacious. Now, sometimes these are great skills, but sometimes these are what keep me doing things longer than I should, keeps me in relationships with people longer that it serves me and causes me a lot of grief. I've been learning that there is a lot of Power in Surrender and when you let Spirit come in and do the heavy lifting things flow much more easier. Check out our livestream and let me know what you think.


0 comments
bottom of page