top of page

Welcome!

This is my first time ever writing a blog post. Not just for My So-Called Hippie Tribe but like EVER! So please extend me a lot of grace, for I really don’t know what I’m doing. :)

I’m so happy you have decided to join us here on My So-Called Hippie Tribe. I don’t know if you’re like me but I’m a seeker. I like to learn new things. I’m always looking for answers. I’m always working on deepening my connection to Source. I love connecting with people but when it comes to Spirituality, I often times felt very alone. Sometimes I had a hard time finding people that I could talk to about the #WOOWOO stuff, without them thinking I was crazy. LOL.

Back in the Spring of 2017, I was praying for The Universe to bring me what I was supposed to do next. Out of that prayer emerge the idea of building a “space” where people could deepen their Spiritual practices. A nonjudgemental place, where we could explore different ideas and modalities, try them on and see what resonated with us and find the ones that helped us live deeper, more fulfilling lives. Honestly, I wanted to create a space where I felt like I belonged. Have you heard the saying “Find your tribe and love them hard?” Or “Your vibe attracts your tribe?” I really wanted to find my tribe.

We launched the beginning of June 2017. Every week we take on a different topic in Spirituality, Metaphysical and Holistic Living. Primarily most of the in-depth conversations happens in our Facebook group (facebook.com/groups/mysocalledhippietribe), we’re also on Instagram (instagram.com/mysocalledhippietribe) and on Youtube. I am 100% of the belief that Spirit brought me this idea to start this thing called My So-Called Hippie Tribe and I am 100% sure Spirit has brought you to us. Come join us and be part of our tribe.

XO,

Paige


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page